You are here
Home > Events > Chicago Events > Wed, 5/10: Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins (Guaranteed Rate Field…)

Wed, 5/10: Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins (Guaranteed Rate Field…)

Venue: Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago Event Type: Sports – Pro Baseball Date Range: Starts: 04/07/17
Ends:  08/24/17 Active Schedule:
Fri, Apr 7 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 8 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 9 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 9 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 10 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 11 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 21 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 22 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 23 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 24 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social: Telephone: 312-674-1000 Past Schedule: Fri, Apr 9, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Apr 10, 2010:
    12:00 pm
Sun, Apr 11, 2010:
    1:00 pm
Tue, Aug 10, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 11, 2010:
    7:00 pm
See 54 prior items.

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Chicago, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.

Similar Articles

Top