Samsung Galaxy S9 launch: as it happened

It’s almost time to see the new Samsung Galaxy S9, and you’ll be able to get all the information right here. What time is the Samsung Galaxy S9 launch? Samsung’s MWC 2018 press conference, where it will launch the new Galaxy S9, kicks off at 18:00 CET / 17:00GMT / 12:00EST