You are here
Home > Art > Anime > Cardfight!! Vanguard Starts Afresh with Season Premiere of New Animation Series

Cardfight!! Vanguard Starts Afresh with Season Premiere of New Animation Series

Singapore (May 04, 2018) – Popular trading card game, Cardfight!! Vanguard will be having its season premiere of the new animation series on May 05, 2018. The new animation series is an adaptation of the titular manga by Akira Itō and features familiar characters in the long running franchise, Aichi Sendou and Toshiki Kai as protagonists.Depicting a youthful story about Cardfighters who clash passionately through challenges against each other, the new season follows the main protagonist, Aichi Sendou, as his life takes an exciting turn when he is reunited with Toshiki Kai, the person who gave him an important rare card, “Blaster Blade” from the game, “Vanguard”.

The episodes with Japanese dubbing and English subtitles will be available to watch on YouTube and Crunchyroll starting from May 05, 2018 while the English dubbed episodes will begin airing on YouTube on May 26, 2018.

To catch the preview of the new animation season:
https://www.YouTube.com/watch?v=Bz8RVj1oHAM

For more information:
https://en.cf-vanguard.com/

Broadcasting Platform: YouTube
https://www.YouTube.com/CARDFIGHTVanguard
Broadcast Timings:
Japanese Dub & English Subtitles version
Season Premiere: May 05, 2018
Airing: Every Saturday 21:30 JST/05:30 PDT

English Dub version
Season Premiere: May 26, 2018
Airing: Every Saturday 10:30 JST/Every Friday 18:30 PDT

Broadcasting Platform: Crunchyroll
Broadcast Timings:
Japanese Dub & English Subtitles version
Season Premiere: May 05, 2018
Airing: Every Saturday 21:40 JST/05:40 PDT


Bushiroad Inc. is AN Entertainment company known for developing Cardfight!! Vanguard, Future Card Buddyfight, Weiss Schwarz, Dragoborne -Rise to Supremacy- and other card games, promotional items, smartphone applications around the world.

Bushiroad Inc. consists of 7 sub-entities: Bushiroad Inc., Bushiroad International Pte Ltd, Bushiroad USA Inc., Bushiroad Europe GmbH, Bushiroad Media, Bushiroad Music, and New Japan Pro Wrestling Co., Ltd.


Copyright:
©Project Vanguard2018 illust: OLM ©Bushiroad All Rights Reserved.

Bushiroad (English) – https://en.Bushiroad.com/
Cardfight!! Vanguard Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/CardfightVanguard
Cardfight!! Vanguard Twitter – @cfvanguard_en
Cardfight!! Vanguard Official YouTube Channel: www.YouTube.com/CARDFIGHTVanguard

Similar Articles

Top